Consultative Committee Members



David HallChair of the Airport Consultative Committee
chairbacc@gmail.com



Cllr Hilary BurnCleeve Parish Council



Cllr Jill PatchWinford Parish Council



Cllr Roger Wood Yatton Parish Council



Neil Bromwich CBI South Western Region



John Savage Visit West



Wendy Walker
Passenger Interests ABTA/ATOL
Travel Industry Representative



Dave Lees CEO Bristol Airport



Laurance Vaughn Wrington Parish Council



Cllr Robin Moss Robin Moss@bathnes.gov.uk



Cllr Catherine Gibbons
Weston Town Council
Catherine.Gibbons@wsm-tc.gov.uk



Thomas Daw
North Somerset Council
Thomas.Daw@n-somerset.gov.uk



Tony Welch
GWE Business West, Chamber, and Initiative
tony.welch@businesswest.co.uk



Clir Barbara Harland Backwell Parish Council



Parish Councils Airport Association
A group of elected representatives from twenty-eight parish councils and two town councils.

secretary@pcaa.org.uk



AOC Representative Rachel Seward rachel.seward@easyjet.com



Simon Crew TUC Bristol and South West Region



Cllr Rob Bryher
Bristol City Council
cllr.rob.bryher@bristol.gov.uk